Reviews

Please leave us a review about your experience at Morgan’s

What people are saying about Morgan’s

parties

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

it was amazing the parties are fantastic!!! best wines and spirits!

Mia

Love this place!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2022

What’s not to love?

Great staff, service and location… and some of the best locally produced vodka, gin and wines you’ll find anywhere!

You’ll love this place….

Paul

The Best Afternoon!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

We had the best afternoon here. Gin, vodka and wine tastings, great atmosphere and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we all had a great time. Will definitely be back, love Morgan’s

Sophie

Response from Morgans Winery & Distillery

Thank you Sophie – we are so glad you enjoyed it and looking forward to when we see you again

Amazing staff and service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Super friendly staff made for an experience to remember

Naomi

Beautiful setting, lovely hosts,

Rated 4.0 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Beautiful setting, lovely hosts, including Patch and Missy the pooches and best of all was the fabulous products. Thank you much, we will definitely be back

Fleur

Google Reviews

Linda Clarke
Linda Clarke
2024-02-18
Attended this establishment as the last stop on a winery tour for a hens day, it is beautiful! Cocktails are a reasonable price, plenty of sections to separate the party animals from customers who want to sit down and enjoy some cheese, drinks and the ambiance. Owners are lovely and actively engage with patrons, will love to visit again 🙂
Avdhoot Trivedi
Avdhoot Trivedi
2024-02-18
Nice and cosy feel winery and distillery set in a lovely location. Great collection of nicely crafted gins and wines.
Jemma Hearn
Jemma Hearn
2024-02-17
Had the most amazing experience, super friendly staff
Renee Leplaw
Renee Leplaw
2024-02-17
Lovely location, beautiful people and great drinks.
Benjamin Smith
Benjamin Smith
2024-02-17
Great selection of cheese and Gin, recommend the Pinot gin 😁
David Cresswell
David Cresswell
2024-02-11
Lovely spot to stop
srhpwll
srhpwll
2024-02-10
Lovely place! Staff were friendly and thoughtful. Food and drinks were very tasty!
Taryn-Louise Carter
Taryn-Louise Carter
2024-02-04
The cheese is to die for. Get some Gus in your life. Lovely venue and staff. 🩵
Ayu GA
Ayu GA
2024-02-03
Beautiful drinks and friendly staff

Subscribe to our newsletter for news, updates and special offers

* indicates required

Morgans Winery & Distillery

Location: 30 Davross Court, Seville VIC 3139

Telephone: 0432 734 649

Email: info@morganswd.com.au

Check us out on social